Do H people 7

Our Team

Elders Photo

Our Eldership Board

René Contreras, Phil Beeston (Senior Vice Chair & Treasurer), Scott Beeston, Kristie Misdom, Tim Heron, Andrew Fair (Chair), Michelle Walters (Secretary), Anna VanStralen & Sarah Alway

Contact the Elders

Our Leadership Group

Krsitie webpage

Kristie Misdom


Andrew website

Andrew Fair

Minister - Head of Staff/Chairman of Elders

Dorothy website

Dorothy Roberts

Minister - Generation

Troy website

Troy Roberts

Chief Operations Officer

Ben website

Ben Fair

Minister - Creative Arts/Alpha

Anne-Maree Harback

Chief Financial Officer

Do H foyer 4

Join the team

We're always looking for volunteers to join our crew, and we have tonnes of different options for people to contribute to.

Volunteering opportunities